Product:
Nylabone Durable Pooch Pacifier Chew Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for small/medium dogs

posted 7 years ago

Our smaller dog seems to really enjoy these. Especially the chocolate flavor. I am uneasy letting our large dog have them because of the size.

Pros: they like em

Cons: not for large dogs

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked in my house

posted 6 years ago

I like this company and these bones. The dog likes the hard chewing action. These last and are very durable. She tends to bedone with these when the ends are really chewed up and that's OK as when they get really chewed they tend to collect carpet fibers and hair. Good product in the regular, orgianl flavor.

Pros: dog likes it, durable

Cons: a little har to get fibers out of chewed ends

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smaller nylabone also good

posted 6 years ago

i got a clear one of these , not my choice, but after a day or so i could not find it anywhere. the dog couldnt have eaten it, so i didnt know where it went. they are great, just buy one that is white or something

Pros: last for a long time

Cons: it disappeared

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew bone for rover

posted 7 years ago

Our dog loved these. Only thing is, is that you have to watch when chewing, little pices of bone come off. Your dog could choke, and it leaves messes. But from what I know, It's better for the gums.

Pros: dogs seem to love this

Cons: little bits of nyla come off and leave mess or pose a choking risk

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it!

posted 6 years ago

We have these bones and our dogs just love them! They chew on them forever and never get tired of them.

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›