Product:
Nylabone Durable Liver Bone
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sadly, my dogs aren't interested

posted 6 years ago

I have seen many dogs chew these very often, but my dogs won't do anything except carry them around. It's a good product though--all different sizes and strenghts for individual dogs. I only wish mine would enjoy them as much as other dogs I have seen. I guess they'd rather fight over their rawhides.

Pros:

Cons:

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes em bored

posted 6 years ago

This bone is a good idea and my moms dogs like them.. but mine is just like ehhh chews a little bit and then runs away to find a toy... so they are durable but not tasty in Rooftop gals mind

Pros: good idea

Cons: but doesnt keep my dog interested

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Makes my dogs sick

posted 6 years ago

My dogs loved to chew these but they ate little pieces and got sick.

Pros: None

Cons: Dogs got sick

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps her busy

posted 6 years ago

We love nylabones in our house. It keeps everyone busy much longer than other bones. They all seem to love them and sit in their beds and chew on it. Make sure to throw it away once the knobs are chewed off.

Pros: keeps her busy for months

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banning L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent alternative

posted 5 years ago

If I had this bone laying around by itself, or in my dog's kennel with no other treats/toys around, it would get some attention. However, she'd sometimes just grow bored with it... or seem uninterested. If there were any other toys/treats around it got ignored entirely.

Pros: Helped with dental care

Cons: Dog not terribly interested

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›