Product:
Nylabone Durable Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 3

No Interest

posted 5 years ago

I am not sure why, but neither of my dogs had any interest in this product. They were recommended by a friend, so I got one for each of my dogs. They had no interest at all.

They play and chew other products, just not this one. Maybe it was TOO clean for them.

Pros: Clean and neat

Cons: My dogs had no interest in them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product, lastes a long time!

posted 5 years ago

I've been giving my dogs these for as long as I can remember. They all love them. They are durable and help keep dogs occupied and their teeth healthy. They are a little pricey but if you can get them on sale it's worth the price. A must have for any dog owner!

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Sometimes a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew For Good Health

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs have always enjoyed these chews. Nylabones offer a great way to keep teeth and gums healthy. When the pups want to chill, they head straight for this one. In our house the Nylabone is concidered a "high value" item, and can be used as a training aid.

Pros: a healthy chew,no mess,flavorful,last long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Virtually indestructible

posted 6 years ago

My golden is very destructive when chewing on toys and bones. Nylabones work the best for him. He adores stuffed animals but they are gutted within 10 minutes and I'm left with fluff around the house a "dead" skin. The bones occupy his chew time a lot longer.

Pros: Last long, great for their gums/teeth

Cons: occasionally find small pieces laying around

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heidi s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly Recommend if you're looking for a vegetarian alternative

posted 5 years ago

I've given many of the veg/fruit flavored chewy "bones" to shelter dogs. They've all loved them! One thing to be aware of is that the strawberry version may turn your dog's poo red. Because of this I stopped giving the shelter dogs that flavor.

Pros: Great Veg Alternative

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›