Product:
Nylabone Durable Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Wouldn't be without it!

posted 6 years ago

I highly recommend these for aggressive chewers. These saved everything from the flowerpots to our shoes from falling victim to her need to chew. She now takes her bone with her inside & out & when she feels the urge, she gnaws on it for long periods of time. It also helps keep her teeth & gums healthy.

Pros: Keeps dog busy, long-lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Puppy Teether Available

posted 5 years ago

This bone saved many a shoe, kid's toy and furnature in my house when our dog was a puppy.
By far the best and more durable teether bone available. The nubbiness must feel good on their gums because our pup just loved mouthing this, especially after it was in the freezer for an hour.

Pros: Durable puppy teether

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banning L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty decent dog bone

posted 5 years ago

This is a pretty decent bone when there are few other alternatives for your dog to turn to. I used these periodically to keep my dog occupied in her kennel on occasion. If there is anything else more appealing or delicious laying around then chances are the Nylabone will be ignored.

Pros: Neutral, so great for sensitive stomachs. Helped a bit with dental cleaning

Cons: Not the most appealing or tasty of bones/treats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Libster
Flag
Rating: 5

It Lasts!

posted 6 years ago

My dog usually is done with traditional chew toys in about half an hour, raw hide "bones" and composite chews.

The Nylabone doesn't give in to his chewing. he stays interested in it because of this, I think. He LOVES to destroy things and this one gives him a battle!

Pros: He doesn't destroy it, its safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

They just love their nylabones

posted 6 years ago

These are great bones that keep dogs busy for hours and even days. They last a really long time.

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›