Product:
Nylabone Durable Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alvin & Gretchen
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally something Weaver can't chew up in an hour!!!

posted 5 years ago

I asked a question on ZooToo because our new friend, Weaver, was destroying the toys I bought for him. The Nylabone was suggested so I bought the souper size original flavor to start. Weaver took to it right away. You never know what a pet will like till you try it. My husband told me not to buy a bone, he didn't think Weaver would like it because our other dog would have nothing to do with them.

Pros: No Messy

Cons: None so far.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen26
Flag
Rating: 1

Dog's didn't really care for

posted 6 years ago

Ok it's been awhile since I had puppies and I wasn't sure on what kind of toy's I should get them to chew I didn't want anything that they could swallow or choke on so I got one of these bone's and they snubbed it didn't really pay any attention to it so in my case the bone didn't work and it's hard to base on what your dog may like so I suggest rawhide's they love them:)

Pros: didn't have any

Cons: my dog's didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for a not so heavy chewer.

posted 5 years ago

My previous Boxer was a determined chewer. He could get little plastic pieces of of these. I tossed his, and never gave him another. My current Boxer doesn't really chew them at all. He likes to toss them up in the air, and let them clatter to the floor. He gets a big kick out of that. I'm sure his will last a very long time.

Pros: durable for some dogs

Cons: not durable for heavy chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

2 out of my 3 love them

posted 5 years ago

I have 3 dogs, and 2 of the 3 just love these bones, the 3rd dog really could not care less for them...I don't know what the problem is for the 3rd dog, but as long as the others like them I will keep buying them. They are great for their teeth, they help keep the tarter off and they won't cause a digestion problem.

Pros: Last a long time

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting chew toy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs are all chewers, and love to chew on things. So I needed safe toys for them to chew on, that won't hurt them, or make them choke, and the nylabone is great for this. Long lasting, and my dogs seem to enjoy them. They come in a variety of sizes and flavors too. And they keep them busy on a "safe" chew toy.

Pros: great for dogs that love to chew

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›