Product:
Nylabone Durable Bone
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nylabones are the best

posted 6 years ago

since nylabones arent meant to be just eaten, they dont have as much flavor that the dogs like, but they are great for chewers

Pros: last forever

Cons: not as much flavor as other bones

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manzana
Flag
Rating: 1

Not Into This Chew

posted 5 years ago

This bone appealed to me because I liked the idea that the dog would have something to chew, yet the bone could be washed, if needed, and no need to worry about digestion issues..... BUT, my dog was absolutely not into this chew -- though the bone is supposed to be flavored, you wouldn’t know it from her reaction. She had no interest at all in chewing it – I think she had it in her mouth exactly one time -- and I eventually gave it away.

Pros: Concept is Good

Cons: Dog Doesn't Like It

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hugajudge
Flag
Rating: 5

A Chew toy fit for a Bully !

posted 5 years ago

Bull Terrier owners know, our Bullies have the chew strength of 9.5 on the Godzilla scale. Many chews (rawhides, etc.) are unsafe for a bullie. We need a chewtoy that will not become a choke hazard.
Nylabones are THE greatest.
Safe, the dogs love them, theylast a long time, and are quite affordable.

Pros: SAFE - FUN - Long Lasting - afforable

Cons: NONE :-)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lasts a long time, low risk of choking

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the shelter for the dogs and they're great because they last a long time, they're durable, and we can leave them with the dogs in their runs. Most of the dogs chew on them. I have bought them for my dogs. They will chew them, but if they have a choice of a rawhide or natural bone, they will choose it. Once they have chewed on it a short time, the ends tend to get very jagged which snags the rugs and carpeting.

Pros: Lasts a long time

Cons: My dogs prefer rawhide, it snags the carpeting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

One dog loves them, the other doesn't care

posted 5 years ago

One of my dogs loves his nylabones, he sometimes even carries them around the house. He's always very excited about a new one, and seems to really like chewing on them. My other dog, though, seems to not care at all. Once she figures out that it isn't actually food, she ignores them. But she also isn't interested in other toys (unless they have food in them) either. I guess it depends on the dog's individual personality.

Pros: durable, doesn't damage teeth, many sizes and shapes, easy to wash

Cons: not every dog likes them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›