Product:
Natural Beef Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasting chew bones

posted 6 years ago

our dogs will chew on and off with these for a long time

Pros: last weeks

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laanaashlee
Flag
Rating: 5

Theyre great!

posted 6 years ago

it keeps your dog busy while you are doing something else, but if you give them too much they can get sick

Pros: cant keep the dogs off em

Cons: cant keep enough on hand

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CherylCroft
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't blink, you'll miss it

posted 7 years ago

These treats go fast around our house. I have one dog that will chew it like she should, but the other tears into one and is finished before you know it.

Pros: Dogs really like them

Cons: My Tater finishes too fast

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laneygirl
Flag
Rating: 1

Hours of fun

posted 6 years ago

These keep my dogs busy for hours. They enjoy them and will try to steal them if you leave the bag open.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zeus
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural Bones

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these bones. They are clean the they last forever. Plus alot more safe then rawhide.

Pros: Clean bone that dogs love

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›