Product:
Natural Beef Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasting chew bones

posted 6 years ago

our dogs will chew on and off with these for a long time

Pros: last weeks

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laanaashlee
Flag
Rating: 5

Theyre great!

posted 6 years ago

it keeps your dog busy while you are doing something else, but if you give them too much they can get sick

Pros: cant keep the dogs off em

Cons: cant keep enough on hand

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CherylCroft
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't blink, you'll miss it

posted 6 years ago

These treats go fast around our house. I have one dog that will chew it like she should, but the other tears into one and is finished before you know it.

Pros: Dogs really like them

Cons: My Tater finishes too fast

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laneygirl
Flag
Rating: 1

Hours of fun

posted 6 years ago

These keep my dogs busy for hours. They enjoy them and will try to steal them if you leave the bag open.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zeus
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural Bones

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these bones. They are clean the they last forever. Plus alot more safe then rawhide.

Pros: Clean bone that dogs love

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›