Product:
Natural Beef Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasting chew bones

posted 7 years ago

our dogs will chew on and off with these for a long time

Pros: last weeks

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laanaashlee
Flag
Rating: 5

Theyre great!

posted 7 years ago

it keeps your dog busy while you are doing something else, but if you give them too much they can get sick

Pros: cant keep the dogs off em

Cons: cant keep enough on hand

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CherylCroft
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't blink, you'll miss it

posted 7 years ago

These treats go fast around our house. I have one dog that will chew it like she should, but the other tears into one and is finished before you know it.

Pros: Dogs really like them

Cons: My Tater finishes too fast

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laneygirl
Flag
Rating: 1

Hours of fun

posted 7 years ago

These keep my dogs busy for hours. They enjoy them and will try to steal them if you leave the bag open.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zeus
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural Bones

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these bones. They are clean the they last forever. Plus alot more safe then rawhide.

Pros: Clean bone that dogs love

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org