Product:
Hartz Dentist's Best with DentaShield
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jen g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This was a good choice for my dog. I picked it up at the grovery store, as I ran out of other dental chews. It seemed to work well, however it broke up into tiny pieces. My dog licked them all up, of course. She liked it a lot.

Pros: Good flavor

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomas B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I buy this for the granddogs and they certainly don't complain! Good quality and price. I would recommend it.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevespicer
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for their teeth!

posted 6 years ago

My doggies love these...they are great for teeth and pleasant tasting.

Pros: Great 4 teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to help keep teeth clean.

Pros: teeth clean

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

good for their teeth and they like it

Pros: good

Cons: good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org