Product:
Hartz Dentist's Best with DentaShield
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jen g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

This was a good choice for my dog. I picked it up at the grovery store, as I ran out of other dental chews. It seemed to work well, however it broke up into tiny pieces. My dog licked them all up, of course. She liked it a lot.

Pros: Good flavor

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomas B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I buy this for the granddogs and they certainly don't complain! Good quality and price. I would recommend it.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevespicer
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for their teeth!

posted 5 years ago

My doggies love these...they are great for teeth and pleasant tasting.

Pros: Great 4 teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product to help keep teeth clean.

Pros: teeth clean

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 5 years ago

good for their teeth and they like it

Pros: good

Cons: good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›