Product:
Hartz Dentist's Best with DentaShield
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jen g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

This was a good choice for my dog. I picked it up at the grovery store, as I ran out of other dental chews. It seemed to work well, however it broke up into tiny pieces. My dog licked them all up, of course. She liked it a lot.

Pros: Good flavor

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomas B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I buy this for the granddogs and they certainly don't complain! Good quality and price. I would recommend it.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevespicer
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for their teeth!

posted 5 years ago

My doggies love these...they are great for teeth and pleasant tasting.

Pros: Great 4 teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product to help keep teeth clean.

Pros: teeth clean

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 5 years ago

good for their teeth and they like it

Pros: good

Cons: good

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›