Product:
Dingo Tied Mini Bone (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 163 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

105 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have tried these and they like them.

Pros: taste good

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great to bury

posted 6 years ago

I find these end up hidden in various places in my house or yard. Nobody seems to actually chew them. They get all excited when I pull out the package and then... they hide them and try to keep each other away from them. I end up finding them and throwing them away. ):

Pros: None

Cons: A lot

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

I know smaller dogs would love these. I had some in had and gave one to a couple little dogs and they were happy as ever.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made me nervous

posted 6 years ago

This actually made me a bit nervous. i have a beagle and we are currently fostering a shebaenu and i was just so nervous with them chewing this... and oddly my bigger dogs handled these treats better then my smaller dogs. if your use these for your dogs big or small i would definatley make sure you supervise them

Pros: tasty

Cons: but made me nervous

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

We have larger dogs and foster puppies so we love multiple packs. We tried these and all the dogs and puppies love them. They are a little small for the larger dogs but we try to limit the amount of rawhide that they have so they work great. They love the meaty inside too.

Pros: Our dogs love these

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›