Product:
Dingo Tied Bone
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 168 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

148 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JustSandy2
Flag
Rating: 5

I had one very happy dog with Dingo samples!!

posted 4 years ago

Bella went nuts over them. She threw them in the air, rolled over on them, pranced up and down the hall showing it off, then settled down for a 7 minute munch. They don't last very long, especially with a pit bull. She smacked her lips after she was done and tried to find all the meat pieces that were all over the place where she was eating. They were almost too good as she hogged one down so fast she ended up throwing up some of the meat center after she drank some water.

Pros: She loved the smell, taste and meat center

Cons: She vomited the meat center back up once. Meat tiny pieces all over my bed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LittleBeaner
Flag
Rating: 5

Generous Samples

posted 5 years ago

Thank you for you generous samples of Dingo Bones. Bear loved them. Unfortunately I had to give him away to a friend so they went with him. I understand from her that she now buys them for him because he seems to enjoy them more then any other and they last longer then most other brands. The only thing is I understand the red center of them are kinda messy on carpet or bedding. She said it washes out easly.
Thank you so much for the generous samples of full size treats.

Pros: Desirable, Nutrious and

Cons: The color of the center of bones.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy waggs all around

posted 4 years ago

My super chewer Valkyrie enjoyed her enough to slow down eating it, my slow chewer Gabriel enjoyed his enough to eat it and not let Valkyrie have it, while my pig chewer Tasha didn't just rip it it swallow size pieces but took her time and enjoyed hers.
I highly recomend Dingo Bones to anyone who has canine Family members.
My dogs are pretty picky about what kind of bones they like each having thier own peference Dingo Bones ae the first kindthey all agree on paws down.

Pros: Dingo bones are great for all different levels of chewers in my home.

Cons: When I went more I was dispointed in how much they cost.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Concettaz
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog's best friend (after me)

posted 5 years ago

I was thrilled to get my Dingo bone samples, but not as thrilled as my dog!
These are absolutely THE BEST rawhide chews, bar none.
My vermin-attacking rat terrier normally tears through chews easily, but these last a LONG time.
My baby finds them deliciously irresistible.
I recently moved, and had to leave her alone for the first time at my new home. I knew it would be traumatic - thank the Lord for Dingo bones - they soothe separation anxiety.
Thank you, Dingo!!!

Pros: long-lasting, delicious, great for dental health

Cons: can't think of any!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenmaca
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I was so surprised to receive such a generous sample from Dingo bone. My dog doesn't usually interact with toys/bones but she really loved these. I would definitely buy this product in the future, but I'm still using the samples that I was sent a few weeks ago!
My only complaint is that she always has a little bit of diarrhea if I let her eat too much of the bone, and the brown colored bones left some staining on my carpet, however, this was removable.

Pros: enjoyable and entertaining

Cons: bones stain carpet, diarrhea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›