Product:
Dingo Tied Bone
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 168 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

148 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 4 years ago

I don't usually give my dog rawhide bones. I gave him this one because it was in my free sample pack from Dingo. He was very interested in it. He chewed like crazy until he ate all of the meaty part of the bone. Then he carried it around and tried to bury what was left. He must have moved it at least a dozen times in two days! I finally threw it away while he was outside for his walk. He hasn't noticed it's missing. I'm not sure if I will buy these or not. He does like most of their other products that we have tried.

Pros: My dog enjoyed it

Cons: Didn't finish it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim B.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a sample!

posted 4 years ago

I want to start my review by giving a big "thank you" to zootoo for such a wonderful sample offer! I happened to be home the day the package arrived, and although I wasn't sure what the box contained, my dog sure did! Talk about one happy boy! I have purchased the Dingo brand bones for a couple of year's now, and they quickly became my dog's favorite chew. I was also glad to see that my "picky eater" loved the Dingo treats as well-looks like I'll be adding those to my shopping list! Thank you again, zootoo!

Pros: The Dingo products provide hours of enjoyment for my dog!

Cons: no cons!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosdalguy
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love them

posted 4 years ago

My dogs got a lot of enjoyment from these rawhide bones. One of them finished it off in about an hour and a half, while the other one (not a big chewer) was able to chew and enjoy for about two days. They definitely are a good chew for dogs who are prone to chew on things that they aren't supposed to. And they also provide a wanted treat for those times when you just want to indulge your dogs. Great product and I will definitely buy them in the future as well as recommend them to dog loving friends.

Pros: My dogs loved them; hardly any mess aside from small pieces caused by chewing

Cons: As with any rawhide, supervision during chewing is a must

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Award24
Flag
Rating: 5

Alex couldn't get enough!

posted 4 years ago

I normally don't allow my dog to have too many rawhide treats due to the effect on his bowels, but when I received these, I decided to at least try them. Not only did it not upset his stomach, it kept him entertained for a long time. Normally a very excited dog when around lots of people, I gave this to him and he sat in the corner gnawing and behaving for the entire length of an event.
He thoroughly enjoyed this treat and I will definitely provide him more in the future!

Pros: Good size, tasty, held up well

Cons: could be torn apart after awhile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo Bones !!!

posted 4 years ago

My dogs loved your bones!!! I got them when I had a litter of puppies and they also loved them I went and bought a bunck to send as samples to the puppy buyers!!! the only thing is is that the rolled bones i was sent they where my bc's fav but i cant find them in the sore:( i wish my local store would carrie more of the Dingo products over all I loved the treats and i will continue to pruchase this product!! My dogs never really likes rawhides now they love the dingo bones!!!

Pros: Meat flavors, lasted a while

Cons: the red meat chips off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›