Product:
Dingo Tied Bone
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 168 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

148 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LESLIEJOY
Flag
Rating: 5

Love dingos!

posted 4 years ago

Both my 100 pound German Shepard and 5 pound chihuahua love Dingo products! They go nuts for them and even know what we mean when we say "what a dingo?"

The mini dingos our great for our chihuahua. He is very gentle and the dingo is the only product he gets defensive over! The only problem with him is we have to throw them out before he gets close to finishing them completely as it is hard for him to digest the rawhide and can consitpate him. He is a pro at getting the meat from the middle fast!

I know my dog will give me some "me time" if he has a dingo to play with.

Pros: Keeps our dogs happy and entertained, good for their teeth

Cons: constipates my chihuahua if he eats all of it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lovepug1
Flag
Rating: 4

About Dingo Bones

posted 4 years ago

Over all I really liked this product. I have two dogs which I tried these out on and of course each does differently with the bone that was theirs. The younger one tried to inhale it all at once which cause some choking but not too bad. The older one takes her time with hers and really enjoyed it. Both really like them and you should always be around when they have them as like my little one she tried to eat it all at once and choked 2 times. So if I hadn't been home might have been a different outcome. All in all I think it was a great treat for most dogs.

Pros: Longer lasting and not too messy.

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elcee1987
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 4 years ago

I have a rescue dog who never learned to play ball and doesn't really know what to do with toys or chew sticks. He didn't take to the Dingo bone at first because of that, but after a few days of sitting in his bed, he started sniffing at it. A few days after that he was halfway done with it! I was so proud of him! The dingo bone is definitely something I'm keeping on hand for him in the future. It gave him something to chew at night when he was bored, rather than messing up the room or trying to climb on me, so that alone made this chewie worth it!

Pros: Entertains for a long time

Cons: Not immediately interesting for some dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim b.
Flag
Rating: 5

AWESOME! Pleasantly Surprised!

posted 4 years ago

My dogs very much enjoyed their dingo bones. Almost too much, cause sadly one of my dogs developed some aggression over fear it was going to be taken away by the other one! The size was accurate for my dogs and they lasted just the right amount of time, where as they could finish it in one sitting but it lasted 30-45 min. Receiving the samples also led me to research how much they would cost if I bought them and I was surprised that they were much more affordable than I had originally thought! I am a satified tester, would love to do it again!

Pros: My dogs loved them, they lasted more than 2 mins

Cons: one of my dogs is less of a "plate licker" so to speak and left crumbs all over the bed!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Generous Sample, My dogs LOVE them!

posted 4 years ago

My dogs LOVED these bones! I have 2 pit bulls and a Border Collie mix and they all enjoyed these! They did make a small mess (probably due to the amount my dogs were slobbering over them) but it was easily cleaned! I have a hard time finding bones for my dogs that aren't devoured immediately and these stood up for about 45 minutes. (A huge improvement to our normal chew time).
Dingo was VERY generous and sent 4 large bones as well as 6 rawhide rings. We've eaten them all in the last couple of weeks, and will definitely be buying more!

Pros: Large, Tasty, Fun

Cons: Slight Mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›