Product:
Dingo Tied Bone
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 168 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

148 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer K.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good bone

posted 4 years ago

My dog really enjoyed this bone. It kept him busy for about an hour (he is a VERY strong chewer.) The red stuff in the bone did sort of break off on the carpet, so I recommend giving dogs the bones on a floor that is easy to clean. My dog went back and ate up the pieces that he left though so that was nice! I just wish the bone would have lasted a little longer, I don't really like that he was able to eat that much rawhide that quickly. But for a once in awhile treat they are great. I received a box of them as a sample so I save them for when my puppy is being especially mischievous and I really need something to keep his attention - and these work great for that!

Pros: My dog really enjoyed it!

Cons: Didn't last very long, sort of messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reet43
Flag
Rating: 5

You don't have to get possessive!

posted 4 years ago

I have two teacup poodles, Honey Pie and Charlie. I don't usually ever give one of them a treat without giving the other one a treat, because they are very emotional creatures that truly get their feeling hurt sometimes!
They love these bones SO much that they take them and try to hide them so they can make sure the other one doesn't get it! They will even take them outside when they go out to potty if they have one...they don't even want to put it down long enough to potty!
These are great, and I fully intend to make sure that Santa knows that they would love some of these in their doggy stockings this year!

Pros: Kept them busy for a while!

Cons: They love them almost TOO much!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo bones loved

posted 4 years ago

Our dog LOVED the Dingo bones. He untied the knots on the end (which was funny to watch) then chewed out the meaty center. After that was finished he laid down for awhile. Later he came back to chew on the rawhide some more.

I was a little weary to give it to him because in the past he has got gas (very stinky gas) every time he eats a rawhide bone. Upon eating this bone he had no gas.

I know that Santa is bring Bear a few more Dingo bones this year for Christmas!

If you are trying to find a good bone to occupy your pet with no stomach upset that is clean during and after eating, get your dog a dingo bone!

Pros: hours of occupying, not too messy, high quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fergtina
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo bones

posted 4 years ago

i'm usually a bit hesitant to give my dog chews that look like these for fear of him choking - but they were highly digestible (or at least appeared to be!). he usually kind of has a 'take it or leave it' attitude to most things like this - but with these i probably gave him too many too soon b/c he got so excited every time i would pick up the box and ask him if he wanted a treat. he knew what was in that box - and wanted them all right then. i just can't think of enough positive to say... my dog LOVED. thank you so very much for sending them. i have already bought some and will certainly buy them again!

Pros: i've never seen my dog enjoy a chew/bone like he did these

Cons: they made a a bit of a mess - but he was eager to clean it up!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo Sample Review

posted 4 years ago

The samples were awesome! Much larger sample size (number of items) than expected. The dogs could smell the dingos and were trying to tear the box open as soon as I set it down. All three of the dogs love the dingos, and my dog with fewer teeth (she's 12) can even knaw on them for a while. She loves the ones with the meaty middle. The denta bones were very popular, but the dogs tended to swallow large pieces of these at a time and that led to upset stomachs and vomiting. They were fine the next time. Just seems to depend on how well they chew them, but it is a concern.

Pros: Dogs LOVE THEM! Chewing out the meat can take some time.

Cons: Occasionally the dogs get impatient and swallow large chunks (come back up very shorty after that)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›