Product:
Dingo Tied Bone
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 168 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

148 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cricket h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank you, Dingo!

posted 4 years ago

I was lucky enough to receive some samples for my dog, Clio to try. She knew the box was for her as soon as it arrived!

She loved the large bones, and has had no tummy issues at all. Sometimes, with other bones and treats, she's seemed to have an upset stomach if she ate a whole large treat. With the Dingos, she didn't seem to have any upset at all.

The smaller rounds were just the right size for a snack near or after dinner. They were easy for her to hold onto while she chewed and they didn't upset her stomach either.

The only downside at all was for me - I gave her one of the red bones, and my carpet is still sporting some pink. I'm sure I can get it all out tho, and this is just a tiny downside for me only. She loved the red bone just as much as the others!

Pros: my dog loved them, they come in small and large sizes

Cons: the only con was my rug was a little worse for the wear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexiloo
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat!

posted 4 years ago

My dogs absolutely love Dingo products, especially the bones. It's one that they will chew on until it's done, which gives them lots of entertainment. I've discovered this size Dingo Tied Bone is perfect for our 19 pound dog. She would finish off the small Dingo bones too quickly. The smaller Dingo bones are still better for our 9 pounder, since he has trouble carrying around the larger bone, although he sure tries!

The WONDERFUL package of samples was such a great surprise, and I found out that there is not one Dingo product that the dogs don't like. We've tried other products, but sometimes our "picky" dog just plays with them, or they are left half chewed. We will definitely be purchasing more Dingo products, particularly the bones!

Pros: Dogs LOVE them and they last awhile

Cons: Our tiny dog would leave a bit of a mess, but the larger one cleaned it up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jreule
Flag
Rating: 2

I would NEVER ive my dog a rawhide bone!

posted 4 years ago

I was not expecting a traditional rawhide bone from such an innovative company. I know people "hear" about stories all the time, but never know someone it happened to. I am THAT person. This past summer we almost lost our dog to a raw hide bone that he ate. He gobbled the thing up within a minute! I barely had my eyes off him, and it was gone. A piece of twine that somehow was in manufacturing wrapped itself around his intestine. Our vet bills were nearly $7,000 after 2 surgeries. Everyone was surprised he even lived, much less that he is the happy, healthy puppy he is today. There is NO WAY I would EVER feed him a raw hide bone today. The ends are tied, and can caused intestinal problems, and obviously massive injury and death.

Pros: None

Cons: DO NOT FEED YOUR DOG RAWHIDE~

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valmatt71
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs couldn't get enough

posted 4 years ago

Thank you so very much!!!!! I was very surprised by the generous box of samples I received, full size portions and 3 different varieties. I have 3 very picky pomeranians, so I wasn't sure if they'd be excited with any of the treats. Well, they loved all of them. I was delighted to see them enjoying the treats. I couldn't wait to give them another one and they couldn't wait to get another one.

The rawhide bones lasted the longest, but that is to be expected. They usually finished the green treat in about 15 minutes and the cupcake in about an hour.They'd come running to me wanting more when they finished, they just couldn't get enough.

Dingo now has 3 new fans.........Puffy, Bambi, and Chucklebeary!!!!!Again, thank you.

Pros: Dogs loved it

Cons: Didn't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RevWendy
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo Rawhide Chews

posted 4 years ago

Ceazer is an 11 year old Rottweiler and has never had a rawhide chew before. He wasn't sure what to do with the first one. Bootsie, our 9 year old shepherd mix, stepped right up and showed him. When she had the first third of hers gone, she carried it over to Ceazer and traded with him. Once he got a hold of that partially chewed treat he knew exactly what to do and he loved every minute of it. So did I, as there was no mess left for me to clean up. Neither of the dogs had any difficulty with their stomachs either. That was another thing I was grateful for!

I was also impressed with the size of the sample, as it was enough for both dogs and enough to show us how much they liked them.

Thanks so much!

Pros: The dogs loved these and I had nothing left to clean up.

Cons: They were gone to fast!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›