Product:
Dingo Select Knotted Bone Large
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

great treat for my brother's dog. we give her one when we are all together to help keep her busy, but sometimes it seems like she has it gone in no time! But we can tell she really enjoys it!!

Pros: great treat

Cons: does not last long enough

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun to play with

posted 6 years ago

My dog plays with this more than chews on it. She tosses it and hides it. Likes to play catch and run after it. Sometimes she will chew on it. Lots of fun for her. Good product.

Pros: good for toy and playing

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 4

Great when the dog's bored!

posted 6 years ago

When I'm not home or feel that my dog is going to get lonely, I give him this which puts him in a happy mood while he goes about chewing it. By him doing that, I don't have to worry about anything else getting chewed so that's a good thing!

Pros: Keeps dog busy chewing

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mgm06
Flag
Rating: 5

Oscar loves dingos!

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves dingo. When he gets really worked up or he is begging at the dinner table, the only thing we can give him to calm him down and distract him is a dingo. Oscar and I both love this product, i highly reccomend them!

Pros: fun and good for my dog

Cons: he goes crazy for a dingo!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pleased with how long it lasted

posted 6 years ago

Lasts longer than most other flavored bones (Dentabone, Chewlotta, Pedigree Jumbones). Dogs seemed to enjoy them. Left no gummy mess on carpet. Beef and chicken flavors good. Would like additional flavors.

Pros: long lasting, durable, sturdy, flavored

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›