Product:
Dingo Ringos (3 Pack)
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LIZ R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good product

posted 6 years ago

MY GUYS LOVE THEM

Pros: ENTERTAINS THE LITTLE GUYS FOR QUITE SOME TIME

Cons: .

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty Treats!

posted 4 years ago

Two of my dogs love these; the third one is not a treat eater & these are no different. My other two tore into their ringos & had them completely devoured in a very short time. They're a little small for larger dogs, but make a nice treat. Even my cats tried to get in on the action. Two of the cats were licking it & trying to bite the one we put out for our third dog. There were a few crumbles but the dogs scarfed them up while looking for more ringos!

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Don't last long with larger voracious chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these, thank you Dingo!!

posted 4 years ago

My dogs LOVED THESE.....I got the Dingo samples, and my dogs couldn't eat them fast enough. They had to get to the meaty stripe in each one of them. I had to watch to make sure Jesse didn't steal the other dogs treats....Even my dog Macy who is a bit pickier, loves them....She got so very excited eating it....Thank you Dingo!!

Pros: my dogs love these

Cons: can be a bit crumbly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 1

Rawhides can be dangerous

posted 4 years ago

all rawhides come with big risk factors. They splinter, expand to 5 sizes bigger in the dog's stomach than what they go in as. They can cause intestinal blockages which are painful, expensive to treat at the vet and can be fatal. In my opinion, they are one of the worst things anyone can let their dog get a hold of.

Pros: some can help the dog's teeth to be cleaned

Cons: are many cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kalow
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 6 years ago

These are a favorite chew treat for my Whippet. My eight-year-old daughter calls them his bagels, and whenever he hears that word, he gets very excited. I haven't noticed any mess, but we have a dark, patterned carpet, so that's not surprising. I buy these in bulk!

Pros: Interesting Shape

Cons: Not available in different sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›