Product:
Dingo Mini Value Bag (21 Pack)
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

54 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JFLESZAR
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog treats

posted 6 years ago

Molli loves these treats. She flicks it around like a toy, then eats it when she is ready. Great thing is they come in a variety of quantities which makes buying them easier.

Pros: Great entertainment for Molli,

Cons: A tad bit messy

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Dingo Bones

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely love these but one of my Dachshunds chokes on them everytime I feed them to him.

Pros: Dogs love the taste

Cons: Choke Hazard

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beans4biscuits
Flag
Rating: 5

Best teeth cleaning they ever had

posted 6 years ago

I have two shih tzu of very different sizes. They bot love a Dingo. Butter, my 3 year old, is constantly getting raves for the condition of his teeth

Pros: Geat distraction for dogs without the danger, great for keeping tarter at bay

Cons: My dogs would eat these instead of food if I let them

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rpa
Flag
Rpa
Rating: 5

Dingo - Like Doggy Heroin

posted 6 years ago

This is just about the only dog treat our dog has never grown tired of. He just loves these things. They keep him busy for a while! He gets one every night about 8pm which is now "DINGO TIME". He gets so exicited! I do wonder what they put in them because he really does ack like a Dingo junky!

Pros: Our dogs favorite treat. He never gets tired of them.

Cons: Our dog is now a Dingo junky!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike o.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

we tried giving these to our pug and we were worried that he would choke on it since it was big enought to fit in his mouth but to big to be swallowed. So we threw them away, maybe better for a bigger dog.

Pros: Great for snacks

Cons: bad for pugs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›