Product:
Dingo Mega Mini Bone (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chelsea J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting

posted 6 years ago

I use this product for my small dogs. They really enjoy them and it gives them something to do. The pressed rawhide last mush longer than the twisted rawhide and the dogs seem to get more enjoyment out of the longer chew time. Just don't give them to small dogs around untrained large dogs...they might steal them and try to sallow them whole.

Pros: Very long lasting

Cons: only good for small dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 4

Definitely for a small dog

posted 6 years ago

Very tasty treats, but are definitely for the smaller dog. My dogs gobbled these down in seconds, which could have been a choking hazard. They seemed to like the taste!

Pros: Tasty treat

Cons: small bites for larger dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

These bones are great for smaller dogs, there is no mess to clean up afterwards, doesn't stain carpet.

Pros: great for small dogs

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

This is another one that they tend to dig out all the goodie and leave the pressed raw hide behind...one does eat the whole thing sometimes so I only buy these once in a while on sale.

Pros: multiple in package

Cons: eat out the middles and leave the rest

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewel
Flag
Rating: 1

Dingo does my Dogs mouth wrong...

posted 6 years ago

My little guy is a VERY aggressive chewer. He loves everything, and unlike my other dogs, he does really well digesting rawhides. But the way one of these was made, it became so sharp it punctured his tongue and wrapped a cord so it stuck in his throat. It was litterally blocking off half his throat, and when removed, caused his tongue to swell and go numb from the trauma. He now has a keyhole in his tongue, and I don't give him ANYTHING like this. These and the dog meatipops were his favorite, but I just don't think its worth the risk.

Pros: My dogs loves them

Cons: The rawhide breaks into strips, causing medical problems

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›