Product:
Dingo Beefy Tied Bone Small
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 2

Good Bones

posted 6 years ago

Both my dogs love these but they get real bad gas from them so they don't get them very often.

Pros: None

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastes good

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these Dingo chews. They really like the flavor but they are too messy for inside.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for keeping your dog busy!

posted 7 years ago

Whenever I go out of town, and leave my dog with a dog sitter, I always make sure I have some Dingos for him to eat. It keeps him busy, so he doesn't have time to missbehave. He loves the taste and will devour the entire thing in no more than three days. I have no idea if they are vert approved or not, but they are definately approved by me!

Pros: Dogs love the taste

Cons: Can stain light colored carpet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Baby loves these!

posted 6 years ago

Baby girls loves this product. We've bought many different kind of rawhide bone treats, and these are her favorite by far! Some products, especially beef flavored would give her a gas problem, but not these. Only thing is, be careful of them chewing these on light colored carpet, or on furniture. They can leave stains.

Pros: Keeps her busy for hours!

Cons: could stain light colored carpet!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dingo wins again

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs absolutely love Dingo products and these are happily accepted in our home. The dogs don't put them down until they are gone. They don't stain up the floor and I never have to worry that the dogs will turn their noses up at them.

Pros: My dogs love all the dingo products

Cons: Can't get my dog to put it down

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›