Product:
Chicken Flavor Retriever Roll by Salix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mac P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Girls love'em

posted 6 years ago

pups love these things; good for their teething and entertaining their little puppy minds

Pros: long lasting

Cons: crumble after a while

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our shelter dogs enjoy these a lot!

posted 5 years ago

we sometimes get these rolls in as a donation towards our shelter pups and they always enjoy them. They last for a decent amount of time and they don't shred up "toooo" badly. Overall, I really love these rolls for medium to large sized dogs.

Pros: keeps them busy and occupied, good size, tasty

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves these.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chewy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like these chicken flavored rolls--they last longer then many others. Not messy like the beef basted things. These are a frequent purchase.

Pros: lasts longer then some

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thor loves these

posted 5 years ago

thor, my shepherd loves these rolls. they keep him busy and focused for

Pros: keeps them busy, great size for a med- lg dog, good taste

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›