Product:
Chicken Flavor Retriever Roll by Salix
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mac P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Girls love'em

posted 6 years ago

pups love these things; good for their teething and entertaining their little puppy minds

Pros: long lasting

Cons: crumble after a while

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our shelter dogs enjoy these a lot!

posted 5 years ago

we sometimes get these rolls in as a donation towards our shelter pups and they always enjoy them. They last for a decent amount of time and they don't shred up "toooo" badly. Overall, I really love these rolls for medium to large sized dogs.

Pros: keeps them busy and occupied, good size, tasty

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves these.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chewy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like these chicken flavored rolls--they last longer then many others. Not messy like the beef basted things. These are a frequent purchase.

Pros: lasts longer then some

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thor loves these

posted 5 years ago

thor, my shepherd loves these rolls. they keep him busy and focused for

Pros: keeps them busy, great size for a med- lg dog, good taste

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›