Product:
Chew eeze
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
wanda f.
Flag
Rating: 3

Treats

posted 6 years ago

not a very good treat for dogs that have food
aggression. the chew becomes soft and then is a choking hazard

Pros: keeps them buzy

Cons: choking hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie chewing pleasure!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs both enjoyed these as well as my Mom's dog. They made fast work of them though. I liked the fact that they didn't make a mess on the carpet like rawhide bones do. They also only cost $2.99 @ Meijer. They're produced in Mexico but I've never had any problems with Purina products. I trust their food & treats for our pets. I recommend this product for large or small dogs as I have one of each.

Pros: Made by Purina, Only cost $2.99

Cons: Small, don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisol
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 6 years ago

I give these to Rasta, my Mal everyonce in a great while. He is a bigger dog and does like to savor his treats but I have heard of dogs choking so I never give the to him and then leave him unsupervised.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: I have heard of some dogs choking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't buy anymore

posted 6 years ago

I used to buy these for my previous dogs--they would practically swallow them whole. Once they chew on them the product gets soft and slimey and leaves a residue on carpet and fabrics.

Pros: dogs liked them

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs like them

posted 6 years ago

My Dogs like these Rawhides. They love the flavor and they last a ltittle longer than some kinds.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: Can be Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org