Product:
Chew eeze
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
wanda f.
Flag
Rating: 3

Treats

posted 5 years ago

not a very good treat for dogs that have food
aggression. the chew becomes soft and then is a choking hazard

Pros: keeps them buzy

Cons: choking hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie chewing pleasure!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs both enjoyed these as well as my Mom's dog. They made fast work of them though. I liked the fact that they didn't make a mess on the carpet like rawhide bones do. They also only cost $2.99 @ Meijer. They're produced in Mexico but I've never had any problems with Purina products. I trust their food & treats for our pets. I recommend this product for large or small dogs as I have one of each.

Pros: Made by Purina, Only cost $2.99

Cons: Small, don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisol
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

I give these to Rasta, my Mal everyonce in a great while. He is a bigger dog and does like to savor his treats but I have heard of dogs choking so I never give the to him and then leave him unsupervised.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: I have heard of some dogs choking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't buy anymore

posted 5 years ago

I used to buy these for my previous dogs--they would practically swallow them whole. Once they chew on them the product gets soft and slimey and leaves a residue on carpet and fabrics.

Pros: dogs liked them

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs like them

posted 5 years ago

My Dogs like these Rawhides. They love the flavor and they last a ltittle longer than some kinds.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: Can be Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›