Product:
Chew eeze
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
wanda f.
Flag
Rating: 3

Treats

posted 5 years ago

not a very good treat for dogs that have food
aggression. the chew becomes soft and then is a choking hazard

Pros: keeps them buzy

Cons: choking hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie chewing pleasure!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs both enjoyed these as well as my Mom's dog. They made fast work of them though. I liked the fact that they didn't make a mess on the carpet like rawhide bones do. They also only cost $2.99 @ Meijer. They're produced in Mexico but I've never had any problems with Purina products. I trust their food & treats for our pets. I recommend this product for large or small dogs as I have one of each.

Pros: Made by Purina, Only cost $2.99

Cons: Small, don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisol
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat

posted 5 years ago

I give these to Rasta, my Mal everyonce in a great while. He is a bigger dog and does like to savor his treats but I have heard of dogs choking so I never give the to him and then leave him unsupervised.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: I have heard of some dogs choking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't buy anymore

posted 5 years ago

I used to buy these for my previous dogs--they would practically swallow them whole. Once they chew on them the product gets soft and slimey and leaves a residue on carpet and fabrics.

Pros: dogs liked them

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs like them

posted 6 years ago

My Dogs like these Rawhides. They love the flavor and they last a ltittle longer than some kinds.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: Can be Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›