Product:
Canine Gourmet Basted Premium Beef Hide Peanut Butter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice chews

posted 5 years ago

I bought these rawhide bones (4-inch, knotted bones) at a small grocery store that sold a lot of brands I'd never heard of! These are a great size and kept my dogs entertained for quite a while. They are knotted, so that's an extra chewing challenge. And the peanut butter flavor was appealing to my dogs. Nice inexpensive long-lasting chew!

Pros: low price

Cons: rawhide! unhealthy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

what would a dog want more for christmeas raw hide and peanut butter. and this has it both raw hide chew and peanut butter terrific

Pros: peonut butter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bones

posted 5 years ago

They love bones and peanut butter! What could be better than that! I always have to watch them for choking!

Pros: they love peanut butter and bones!

Cons: had to watch for choking!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chewy !

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to chew these and always wants more when he's done !

Pros: Nice and chewy !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 5

Ya

posted 5 years ago

My pup loves anything peanut butter!!! and it keeps him bussy.

Pros: they love peanut butter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›