Product:
Canine Gourmet Basted Premium Beef Hide Peanut Butter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice chews

posted 5 years ago

I bought these rawhide bones (4-inch, knotted bones) at a small grocery store that sold a lot of brands I'd never heard of! These are a great size and kept my dogs entertained for quite a while. They are knotted, so that's an extra chewing challenge. And the peanut butter flavor was appealing to my dogs. Nice inexpensive long-lasting chew!

Pros: low price

Cons: rawhide! unhealthy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

what would a dog want more for christmeas raw hide and peanut butter. and this has it both raw hide chew and peanut butter terrific

Pros: peonut butter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bones

posted 5 years ago

They love bones and peanut butter! What could be better than that! I always have to watch them for choking!

Pros: they love peanut butter and bones!

Cons: had to watch for choking!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chewy !

posted 4 years ago

My dog loves to chew these and always wants more when he's done !

Pros: Nice and chewy !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 5

Ya

posted 5 years ago

My pup loves anything peanut butter!!! and it keeps him bussy.

Pros: they love peanut butter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›