Product:
Canine Gourmet Basted Premium Beef Hide Peanut Butter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
atopical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Colorado Naturals Mutt-N-Chops Lamb Treats for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bone Buddies Porky Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice chews

posted 6 years ago

I bought these rawhide bones (4-inch, knotted bones) at a small grocery store that sold a lot of brands I'd never heard of! These are a great size and kept my dogs entertained for quite a while. They are knotted, so that's an extra chewing challenge. And the peanut butter flavor was appealing to my dogs. Nice inexpensive long-lasting chew!

Pros: low price

Cons: rawhide! unhealthy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

what would a dog want more for christmeas raw hide and peanut butter. and this has it both raw hide chew and peanut butter terrific

Pros: peonut butter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog bones

posted 6 years ago

They love bones and peanut butter! What could be better than that! I always have to watch them for choking!

Pros: they love peanut butter and bones!

Cons: had to watch for choking!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chewy !

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to chew these and always wants more when he's done !

Pros: Nice and chewy !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 5

Ya

posted 6 years ago

My pup loves anything peanut butter!!! and it keeps him bussy.

Pros: they love peanut butter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org