Product:
Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet canned kitten savory cuts
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great biscuit

posted 6 years ago

I got these at Petco and was surprised that there were a lot of treats in the bag for the price of 5.99.
I bring these to the shelter and no dog, well actually one finicky dog turned it down, but the rest of them really
liked these biscuits.

Pros: Good Price, healthy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training treat!

posted 6 years ago

The only thing bad that I have to say about these treats is that they are really large. Which is good in some ways because you can break them up into 6 pieces and it's like getting 6 treats in one setting. But if you are in a hurry and just need to give your dog a treat while you are rushing out the door, they are too big for my little puppy to break up. So the treat is still laying on the floor when you get home. But when you break them up, she loves them. I will never go back to Milkbone's again. Plus the bonus to these treats is that they are super healthy for you dog...so take my advice, spend the extra money and try these, you will love them!

Pros: My dog loves them!

Cons: They are kinda big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bartsy
Flag
Rating: 1

Dog Treats

posted 6 years ago

Koko has been a picky eater all ten years that's I've had him. He doesn't care for dry food at all. I worried that he didn't have anything crunchy to keep his teeth clean. When we tried the Science Diet chicken treats, part of that problem was solved. The bone shaped treats are loaded with nutrients, and I always keep plenty on hand.

Pros: Koko loves this delicious treat, and it's good for him.

Cons: It's only messy because Koko is messy!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Great nutritional snack

posted 6 years ago

This is a great nutritional snack to feed your dog. It is very nutritious. I have used it in the past for training by breaking it into smaller pieces. My dog loved the flavor. Highly recommend. This is a great product line.

Pros: great nutritional snack

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these!

posted 6 years ago

Science Diet makes high-quality treats and foods. My dogs love the treats with real chicken. I like the fact that I know I'm giving them something healthy that they think is a treat.

Pros: Science Diet makes high-quality treats.

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›