Product:
Pro-Treat Freeze Dried Lamb and Rice Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Low impact

posted 6 years ago

I love giving these to my dog. They are low calorie so you do not have to worry how many you give.

Pros: Low calorie

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

They like these too, but they too are too expensive for me.

Pros: healthy

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats

posted 5 years ago

I have used these as a training aid. These are by far, my dogs favorite treats! They are small, so they're easy to use when training. They are freeze dried, so not messy. They are on the expensive side, so I do not use them as an everyday treat. I will continue to purchase these.

Pros: No mess

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

K m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training tool!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these and works great for training. They are kind of expensive, but because they are freeze dried, you can break them into pieces to make more go around.

Pros: Great for food motivated dogs!

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training treats

posted 6 years ago

These are the best training treats. My dogs will do anything for them. They can be cut into bite sized pieces for training. They're also a healthy treat for your dog.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›