Product:
Meaty Round Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

Dosen't fall apart so it is a low choke risk. My dogs love to chew for hours on this. Good for their teeth, too.

Pros: meaty taste.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste is important!

posted 5 years ago

when this lady walked into the shelter and handed us several bags of these little treats we said we will never run out of these 2 days later we were looking around for more .these are the best treats ever .they have been taste tested .taste is very important

Pros: easy to find

Cons: a little pricey but not bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

These are great and healthy for your dog. They are natural and they love to chew them for a long long tiem. THey have a great flavor as far as i can see from my dog.

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billi A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jesse Luv's Em

posted 5 years ago

My dog Jesse goes nuts over them, I really like them because they are not messy, his breath smells good and no worry of him chocking.

Pros: Not messy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Another on my "to buy" list

posted 6 years ago

Great product. My sister and mother get this for their dogs and once I get my new puppy, I hope he'll love these treats, too!

Pros: tastes great, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›