Product:
Meaty Round Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

Dosen't fall apart so it is a low choke risk. My dogs love to chew for hours on this. Good for their teeth, too.

Pros: meaty taste.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste is important!

posted 6 years ago

when this lady walked into the shelter and handed us several bags of these little treats we said we will never run out of these 2 days later we were looking around for more .these are the best treats ever .they have been taste tested .taste is very important

Pros: easy to find

Cons: a little pricey but not bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

These are great and healthy for your dog. They are natural and they love to chew them for a long long tiem. THey have a great flavor as far as i can see from my dog.

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billi A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jesse Luv's Em

posted 6 years ago

My dog Jesse goes nuts over them, I really like them because they are not messy, his breath smells good and no worry of him chocking.

Pros: Not messy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Another on my "to buy" list

posted 6 years ago

Great product. My sister and mother get this for their dogs and once I get my new puppy, I hope he'll love these treats, too!

Pros: tastes great, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›