Product:
leather chews
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean teeth

posted 5 years ago

at the advice of the vet we gave these chews to our dog to keep teeth clean and to break loose tarter build up. they also keep the gums healthy.our dog loves them,especially the beef flavored. his teeth do benefit from them and he has never choked on any of it.

Pros: variety of sizes and flavors,wont choke the dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ash g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 4 years ago

i know that these are supposed to be wonderful teeth cleaners but my dogs just don't seem to go for them. they do last though, but my dogs only occasionally pick them up, don't know maybe they are just too spoiled.

Pros: they will help clean teeth

Cons: my dogs don't really care too much for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RipCameron
Flag
Rating: 5

These last longer

posted 5 years ago

These have to last longer than all the rawhides my mom goes through for our dogs ..I am going to buy them for the dogs.

Pros: Good product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog treats

posted 5 years ago

I similar ones to my cats for dental health and they love them. I think dogs would too.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Doesn't last

posted 5 years ago

It is a good chew toy, but not long lasting.

Pros: they love it

Cons: just doesn't last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›