Product:
Hartz Smokey Ribeye
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 3

Expensive!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really enjoyed these, but they seemed to be a bit pricey and did not last very long. My dogs gobbled them right up and were ready for more (what dog isn't, right?)

Pros: doggies say yum!

Cons: pricey

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Give me some of that ribeye!!!

posted 6 years ago

This treat lasted a little longer than it should. It wasn't very messy and it would have been very difficult for my dog to choke on it, but he really didn't enjoy it as much as I thought he would.

Pros: Hard to choke on

Cons: My dog didn't really seem into it.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog loves them

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these but I find them messy. They need to be outside with them. They do keep them occupied.

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: Messy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for dogs teeth

posted 6 years ago

good for dogs teeth and helps them from chewing on things they don't need to be chewing on.Last for a while for medium dogs and small ones.

Pros: last a while

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than a dog biscuit

posted 5 years ago

This is much safer than rawhide or pigs ears. It is a great choice for busy pets who go through toys fast. My dog got the meat pieces off quickly but still loves to gnaw on the bone. The mess was not a problem for me like it was for other readers. My dog was good about picking up any pieces that fell off immediately. Put it away before you go to bed because it is extremely loud when dropped on a hardwood floor.

Pros: good for teeth, keeps attention

Cons: loud when it drops on the floor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›