Product:
Hartz Smokey Beef Ribs
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

No knots!

posted 6 years ago

These are nice because they don't have the knots at the end. I feel this provides less of a choking hazard. You will still need to watch your dog though. Also, watch that the beef flavor does not stain your light colored carpets.

Pros: great for teeth

Cons: beef flavor can be messy at times

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A natural favorite.

posted 6 years ago

A great snack that lasts a long time.

Pros: Good and long lasting.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't like these

posted 6 years ago

These too are too messy to give to the dogs. Last time I had to take them on the patio with them.

Pros: dogs like these

Cons: messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twichlynn
Flag
Rating: 2

Pricey

posted 6 years ago

Hartz is a convenient and a known product because it is available in discount and supermarkets. But you can get much better deals for you money in pet stores.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-18 09:32:43]:
My dogs love these but they don't seem to last as long as other brands.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›