Product:
Hartz Smokey Beef Ribs
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

No knots!

posted 7 years ago

These are nice because they don't have the knots at the end. I feel this provides less of a choking hazard. You will still need to watch your dog though. Also, watch that the beef flavor does not stain your light colored carpets.

Pros: great for teeth

Cons: beef flavor can be messy at times

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A natural favorite.

posted 6 years ago

A great snack that lasts a long time.

Pros: Good and long lasting.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't like these

posted 6 years ago

These too are too messy to give to the dogs. Last time I had to take them on the patio with them.

Pros: dogs like these

Cons: messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twichlynn
Flag
Rating: 2

Pricey

posted 7 years ago

Hartz is a convenient and a known product because it is available in discount and supermarkets. But you can get much better deals for you money in pet stores.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-18 09:32:43]:
My dogs love these but they don't seem to last as long as other brands.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›