Product:
Hartz Smoked Meaty Knuckle
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best treat ever

posted 6 years ago

it is great to watch the shelter dogs gnaw away on this knuckles

Pros: the best treat ever

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 2

My dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

My Mastiff, who is a tough chewer, actually broke one of these and we had to go in and retrieve the fragment from her mouth. Thank goodness we got it in time.

Pros: The dogs love it

Cons: very messy and they break

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Special treat

posted 6 years ago

These bones make my dogs very exited, I can't leave them alone with them though, because they're messy, and they're such a treat that my dogs will fight over them if I'm not watching. They might be a little more trouble than they're worth

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: messy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lstevens
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious for our Corgi

posted 6 years ago

These will keep our corgi busy and out of trouble for long periods of time. She loves to sleep at the foot of our bed and when she decides its time to get up these keep her busy until it is "human time" to get up.

Pros: keeps our dog from chewing stuff she shouldn't

Cons: they hurt when stepped on (our dog doesn't take care of her toys)

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not Bad

posted 6 years ago

My dog doesn't really seem to like the bones that last a long time. I guess he gets bored with them. The bone was a little messy too.

Pros: Durable

Cons: My dog wasn't in to it.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›