Product:
Hartz Dental rawhide chew sticks
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental care!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs like these, they are not expensive and you can find them in the grocery store! They also help to clean there teeth.

Pros: chewing pleasure, long lasting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vballkowabunga
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog liked these

posted 7 years ago

My dog really liked these sticks. it also helped alot with the tartar but not with the bad breath at all .

Pros: dog liked

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Supervision

posted 6 years ago

We bought these for a while. Mugsy LOVED them. Nothing else mattered. Once he grew past 40 lbs, we were afraid he would choke on them so we stopped buying them.

Pros: Satisfaction for even mild chewers

Cons: the thin nature makes it a choke hazzard for some dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another product better for smaller dogs

posted 6 years ago

We had bought these too when Mugsy was small. He LOVED these. But when he got bigger, we had to go for the 9 to 12 inch raw hide bones to be safe.

Pros: great for small to medium dogs

Cons: a choke hazzard for large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lydia W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Part of the pet supplies

posted 6 years ago

I keep these on hand and give one a day to my dogs for the reasons listed above. They also come in handy when I want them to calm down.

Pros: helps the chewing urge and teeth cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org