Product:
Hartz Dental rawhide chew sticks
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental care!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like these, they are not expensive and you can find them in the grocery store! They also help to clean there teeth.

Pros: chewing pleasure, long lasting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vballkowabunga
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog liked these

posted 6 years ago

My dog really liked these sticks. it also helped alot with the tartar but not with the bad breath at all .

Pros: dog liked

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Supervision

posted 5 years ago

We bought these for a while. Mugsy LOVED them. Nothing else mattered. Once he grew past 40 lbs, we were afraid he would choke on them so we stopped buying them.

Pros: Satisfaction for even mild chewers

Cons: the thin nature makes it a choke hazzard for some dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Another product better for smaller dogs

posted 5 years ago

We had bought these too when Mugsy was small. He LOVED these. But when he got bigger, we had to go for the 9 to 12 inch raw hide bones to be safe.

Pros: great for small to medium dogs

Cons: a choke hazzard for large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lydia W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Part of the pet supplies

posted 5 years ago

I keep these on hand and give one a day to my dogs for the reasons listed above. They also come in handy when I want them to calm down.

Pros: helps the chewing urge and teeth cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›