Product:
Hartz Dental rawhide chew sticks
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Godd for bigger dogs

posted 6 years ago

I keep these on hand all the time. My outside dog loves them and has no problems chewing them. My smaller dogs I have to be careful, they tend to choke on them.

Pros: Cost

Cons: Not good for little ones

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 2

They don't like them

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs don't really like anything that's good for their teeth.

Pros: cheap, healthy

Cons: bad taste

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Dey no likey

posted 6 years ago

These taste nasty and they make their breath smell even worse.

Pros: cheap, healthy

Cons: bad taste

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Decent rawhide for canine enjoyment

posted 5 years ago

My husband bought our 2 dogs each 1 of these bones. They leave a mess on the carpets but not quite as bad as some rawhides. The dogs enjoyed 'em but they didn't last long. I would purchase a product made in the USA over this 1 if given the chance. Our little town doesn't give us many options when shopping local. They cost $1.99 each before tax.

Pros: Cheap to buy, Dogs enjoy 'em.

Cons: Leaves mess on carpets & floors, not made in USA.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dogs love these!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs like the sticks, and these ones are better for their teeth. They don't smell appetizing to me, but the dogs seem to love them. We always by the "tartar" stuff and the vet said our dogs have great teeth. Not sure if that is just coincidence!

Pros: dogs chew in one sitting, good for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›