Product:
Hartz Cow Ears
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and cheap

posted 6 years ago

My dog tears into these. Absolutely loves them. The only negatives for me are that they are a tad messy and cause a little choking. But I think that's mainly because my dog tries to devour them. I would recommend these.

Pros: Dog loved them

Cons: A little messy and slightly chokable

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 2

Yucky

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like these, but I don't like them. They're too gross. There are plenty non-gross treats on the market to choose from.

Pros: fun for dogs to chew on

Cons: too gross to have in the house

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 1

Nasty and messy

posted 6 years ago

My daughter gave me some of these for Lacey and they were a mess. She liked them, but I didnt like cleaning up after them (and cleaning up Lacey).

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love these a lot. They stink though.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: they smell bad when they are chewing them

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum, yum!

posted 6 years ago

My dog takes these and goes. He is a chewer, so this is great for him. You do need to watch that they don't have problems while enjoying this treat as they are small.

Pros: Dogs love them!

Cons: Kind of gross when you think about it- they are ears.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›