Product:
Hartz Cow Ears
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and cheap

posted 6 years ago

My dog tears into these. Absolutely loves them. The only negatives for me are that they are a tad messy and cause a little choking. But I think that's mainly because my dog tries to devour them. I would recommend these.

Pros: Dog loved them

Cons: A little messy and slightly chokable

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 2

Yucky

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like these, but I don't like them. They're too gross. There are plenty non-gross treats on the market to choose from.

Pros: fun for dogs to chew on

Cons: too gross to have in the house

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 1

Nasty and messy

posted 6 years ago

My daughter gave me some of these for Lacey and they were a mess. She liked them, but I didnt like cleaning up after them (and cleaning up Lacey).

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love these a lot. They stink though.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: they smell bad when they are chewing them

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum, yum!

posted 7 years ago

My dog takes these and goes. He is a chewer, so this is great for him. You do need to watch that they don't have problems while enjoying this treat as they are small.

Pros: Dogs love them!

Cons: Kind of gross when you think about it- they are ears.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›