Product:
Foster and Smith Inside Out Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Drs. Foster & Smith:
Microwavable Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Mega Spiral Penthouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Roudybush Daily maintenance diet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rawhides that last

posted 5 years ago

I buy the 8-9 inch rawhide bones for my golden retriever because these last a long time. They keep her happy and are also good for her teeth. When they get down to about 4 inches I throw them away so she doesn't try to swallow them.

Pros: Last longer than some

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them

posted 5 years ago

I used to give these to my dogs until one ended up in emergency surgery. Had to cut her open to get the bits out. So, I don't let them have anymore of these. I am sure most of the time it is fine, but not taking any chances.

Pros: The dogs love them

Cons: they can block up their stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves it, however, she is not very nice when she has one. She will growl and snap at other dogs if they come close to her when she has one!

Pros: LOVE

Cons: she's stingy with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chewing rawhide

posted 5 years ago

I limit the time my dog chews on rawhide bones because they upset his stomach if he eats too much. He does become obsessed with them.

Pros: long time entertainment

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts awhile

posted 5 years ago

My lab likes chewing on this but I will only give it to him if I am home. I have heard too many stories of dogs choking on rawhides.

Pros: good for chewing

Cons: choke risk if not supervised

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›