Product:
Dingo Chick'n Jerky (4.5 OZ)
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treats ever

posted 7 years ago

All dogs love the jerky treats but this one seems to be loved the most. My dog jumps up and down just when I take one of the treats out . I thnk they are healty for them too

Pros: my dog loves them

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best stuff in the world

posted 6 years ago

I buy this in the 10 lb. bag at my local Sam's Club. It's gone in about a week with my German Shepard and my Husky/ Shepard mix.

They LOVE this treat. I even tasted it and it's good! It's just pure dehydrated chicken.

The dogs can't get enough because they think they are getting "people" good, and there is no mess because it's literally dehydrated chicken, so there is no crumbs or messy dyes to get the carpet stained.

I have never had one of them choke on one, except once when Dakota was trying to eat it too fast!

Great treats, I would recommend them anytime

Pros: no mess, great flavor, dogs can't get enough, good for them

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty Treat!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these treats! They are a great snack to give your dog, but definitely in moderation.

Pros: Tasty treat for my dog

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muskrat
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy from Dingo Online and save

posted 7 years ago

My dogs run through Dingo chews at a fast clip.

I found that I could purchase Dingo most economically online by:

1. Using www.valleyvet.com - by placing a bulk order and meeting their minimum for Free Shipping combined with their discounted prices

2. Buying direct online from www.dingobrand.com

Pros: Dogs love Dingo Chews

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love

posted 6 years ago

We have had these at the shelter in the past and the dogs loved them.However, we started having a whole kennel full of dogs with diarhea. I later read an article about one of the brands of chicken jerky causing salmonella.Not sure if this is what caused it but I don't want to take the risk again.

Pros: Real Chicken

Cons: Salmonella

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›