Product:
Combone Beef Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

My pups like beef bones combones

posted 6 years ago

they like the flavor and the texture . they chew them for awhile - long lasting treats. yummy

Pros: chewy crunchy at times - lasts awhile

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 4

Beef bones are delish

posted 6 years ago

Beef bones are nice for strong chewers. They love teh flavor. They have color to them so when chewed they can stain your carpet. Some pieces can come off occasionally and cause a choking risk

Pros: taste good

Cons: messy sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 4

Mmm Beefy!

posted 6 years ago

Paw licking good! My dog knows when I try to sneak it out to give to her. She's got a 6th sense about these bones

Pros: Busy bones

Cons: Stay off the carpet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

We love combones!

posted 6 years ago

Love these treats. One of the vet tech's dogs can't seem to get enough of these!

Pros: great taste, fairly inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Northcounty
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite chew toy

posted 7 years ago

this really helps with his teething but it is very messy

Pros: my dog loves this bone

Cons: very messy when he tears it to shreads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›