Product:
chicken tenders jerky
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Waggin Train:
Waggin Train Liver Jerky Links
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Waggin Train Chicken Wrapped Meat Blast Porkhide Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Waggin Train Chicken Kabobs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mel L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolute favorite

posted 5 years ago

My dog is crazy for these treats. In fact, she really doesn't care for any others anymore! she will start to drool if you make her sit before giving it to her!

Pros: dogs love

Cons: bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite chews

posted 5 years ago

This without a doubt is my dog's favorite treat. I wish it was a little cheaper, so I could afford to buy it more often.

Pros: Real chicken

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RockFarm
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken jerky

posted 5 years ago

These are great treats. Healthier than a lot of the other things one the market and most important, my dogs love them.

Pros: Dry and easy to carry, can be broken into smaller pieces

Cons: N A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Umm umm good!

posted 5 years ago

My Girls love these. It's like one of there favorites. But then again they like alot of treats!!!

Pros: Dogs like them!

Cons: Every kind of treat can be messy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these tasty chicken jerky treats. Great for use in training if you break them up.

Pros: My Dogs Love Them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›