Product:
chicken tenders jerky
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Waggin Train:
Waggin Train Liver Jerky Links
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Waggin Train Chicken Wrapped Meat Blast Porkhide Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Waggin Train Chicken Kabobs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barb  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs absolutely love these. They are easy to carry, not messy to keep in your pocket and easy to break apart into small pieces. I do lots of training with my dogs and they actually prefer this to even cheese or other dog treats! They are reasonably priced but my only concern is that they are from China and I heard some batches were possibly contaminated!

Pros: tasty, easy to carry, no mess, dog absolutely loves it, reasonably priced

Cons: made in China and heard some products were contaminated

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not sure about safety

posted 5 years ago

While my dogs seem to enjoy these, I do not feel safe giving them out because of all the recent scares from China. Why can't we use American chickens? Seems like there are a lot out there and recently have read about chicken houses having to be closed down. Seems like a win-win solution to me... use American chickens and provide safety and jobs

Pros: nice size packaging

Cons: come from China and other foreign countries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Mutes LOVE Chicken !!

posted 5 years ago

Having these Chicken Tenders around sure keeps our Mute from daydreaming of going down the road where our "not-so-close" neighbor has a bunch of REAL chickens about the place.

SURE saves me having to apologize too.

Klondike LOVES chicken. These Chicken Tender Jerkies are the Perfect Compromise !!!

Pros: Better Than the "REAL" thing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bridget b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made from 100% chicken Breast Fillets

posted 5 years ago

Both of my dogs love these and I feel good giving them 100% natural, high in protein, low in fat "treats". I look at these fillets as more of a suplement than a treat. They also look wholesome and evenly colored, not like some other brands I have bought.

Pros: 100% natural, no preservatives

Cons: have only found them through mail order

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Abbey goes CRAZY over these treats

posted 5 years ago

Abbey loves these but because they are made in China i dont give her very many of them. She would eat them everyday but because of this she may get one a month... Wish they were made in the usa.

Pros: Dogs love it.

Cons: made in china

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›