Product:
Chew Strip -Peanut Butter
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

What dog doesn't like peanut butter

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go nuts for peanut butter, what treat could be better.

Pros: Peanut butter flavor

Cons: can be messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 4

Peanut Butter chew strips were my dog's favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My dog's very favorite chewies were peanut butter flavored! He looked forward to contentedly chewing these, but I always monitered because of possible choking.

Pros: Great taste!

Cons: some risk of choking, as with all rawhide chewies

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Supervise your dog with rawhides

posted 5 years ago

Dogs love rawhides and this one is very well liked by mine. Just supervise them when they are chewing on rawhides. They love the peanut butter basted one for sure.

Pros: high interest

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Misi683
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Love Peanut Butter!

posted 6 years ago

Often gets stuck in their teeth. They love the peanut butter flavor though.

Pros: Tasty, our dogs love it

Cons: Sticky

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs LOVE peanut butter!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs LOVE peanut butter rawhides! Once I gave them these, they won't even touch the normal raw hides... spoiled rotten!

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›