Product:
Bull Sticks -Natural
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tinahan
Flag
Rating: 4

Good chew

posted 6 years ago

These are lots of fun, but a little expensive for the amount of time it takes for my dog to go through it. I prefer to put my money into a knuckle bone which lasts a lot longer.

Pros: fun

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdimiceli2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for heavy duty chewers!

posted 6 years ago

My rotts love these. They are the only chews they can't wolf down and break off big chunks. They last long enough to get some quality chew time in.

Pros: clean teeth, happy chewers

Cons: smelly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully sticks

posted 5 years ago

my dogs really enjoy these they go crazy if i give them one!! the only thing is they have a bad smell to them and they are kinda pricey.... other than that i like them because they are all natural and a low choke risk.

Pros: all natural

Cons: smell bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

Never ever met a dog that didn't like these. I don't know why, but they simply devour them. Great chews.

Pros: Great chew

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D. Rene
Flag
Rating: 5

Good!

posted 6 years ago

I have bought these for my dog and he really liked them.

Pros: Good chew!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›