Product:
Bull Sticks -Natural
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RubberDuck
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew

posted 7 years ago

They are a little expensive and my pit mix can go through them pretty fast so they don't get them all of the time. My older dog can chew on the bigger ones for a long time. They both really like them and I love that the pit mix can just crunch it up and swallow it. I have a really hard time fining toy and treats for him that last a while, are safe and that he likes. He can crush anything that is hard. he has even crushed one of the smoked cow femurs so I love it when I can give him a treat that he has to work at.

Pros: Longer lasting and clean

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully whips

posted 7 years ago

I kept hearing about these chews on dog shows,so I started looking for them and my dogs DO love them.They go thru them pretty fast,but my dogs believe they have to chew everything until it is gone and then they are worn out.

Pros: great taste

Cons: little expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Really Bulls Penises

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love them, but I have stopped giving the Bull Sticks to them. When I found out they are really Bulls Penises that was it. No kisses from my dogs after they chew on it. It also smelled so I threw it them out..

Pros: My Dogs love them

Cons: What they are made from

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 7 years ago

I can say that my Pit Bull, who mind you almost died from choking on a rawhide, has not ever experienced anything near choking. He eats these slower than anything else and in a very neat fashion. They are a great treat for them every once and a while, but since they are very expensive I don't buy them too often. My black lab loves any sort of treat so her opinion doesn't count when it comes to treats (poor thing's on a diet : (

Pros: My dogs LOVE them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ddcupcake
Flag
Rating: 5

Go bully!!!

posted 6 years ago

The best & very healthy treat. Go bully sticks!!

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›