Product:
Bull Sticks -Natural
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chew

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs really love bull sticks. We have found them to be very expensive in stores, but found a cheap place online to buy them. These really are one of their favorite treats. They do not upset their stomachs at all.

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: can be expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My girls love these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these. They are great to keep them occupied but I wouldn't leave them unattended with it since it could be a choking hazard.

Pros: lasts for awhile

Cons: can be pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hageelectric
Flag
Rating: 5

All dogs love these!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these! people would come into our store and buy 30 at a time!

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caryhague
Flag
Rating: 5

These are the best chews you can get

posted 7 years ago

Rawhide chews are so bad for your dog. They swell up to four times their original size in their digestive track, and are the leading cause for digestive track blockages. Choking, vomiting, and dangerous. Bully Sticks are the safest chew treat on the market - even safer than greenies. I could not verify one case of veterinary surgery to remove a bully stick for choking or blockages. All natural, 100% digestible, made int he USA.

Pros: 100% Digestible, all natural, safe alternative to rawhide

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

All bull here

posted 6 years ago

I never recommend rawhide. It is a dangerous thing to provide to dogs and many have died from ingesting them. I like the bully stick due to being all natural and not becomming stringy like rawhides. They provide same level of enjoyment and are safer.

Pros: Natural

Cons: Costly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›