Product:
Bull Sticks -Natural
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Expensive but great

posted 7 years ago

No mess, all natural and taste great. They are expensive but my dogs really love these.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

45 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

randy g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love em

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love em, just watch em while they enjoy

Pros: my dogs love em

Cons: worry they could choke

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these and they are better than rawhide.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The dogs love them.

posted 6 years ago

In rescue we see so many dogs with bad teeth. If they would only be encouraged to chew on something much of that could be prevented. I have found that most dogs really like these and even dogs who aren't big on chewing will chew a bully stick.

Pros: The dogs love them.

Cons: The are expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Gross but yummy apparently

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these things. They gross me out a little but it's worth it. They are also kind of expensive but they last a long time so that helps.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: They are kind of gross just because of what they are

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›