Product:
Bull Sticks -Natural
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Expensive but great

posted 6 years ago

No mess, all natural and taste great. They are expensive but my dogs really love these.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

45 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

randy g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love em

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love em, just watch em while they enjoy

Pros: my dogs love em

Cons: worry they could choke

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these and they are better than rawhide.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenni M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The dogs love them.

posted 6 years ago

In rescue we see so many dogs with bad teeth. If they would only be encouraged to chew on something much of that could be prevented. I have found that most dogs really like these and even dogs who aren't big on chewing will chew a bully stick.

Pros: The dogs love them.

Cons: The are expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Gross but yummy apparently

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these things. They gross me out a little but it's worth it. They are also kind of expensive but they last a long time so that helps.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: They are kind of gross just because of what they are

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›