Product:
Big Bone Snack By Total
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

I get these for our big dog when we have company over because it helps keep her calm and in another room. She loves them and can chew on them for a while. They are a little messy, but we don't have any carpet stains from them.

Pros: Good bone, seems easy to chew

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

These Big Bones are great! My dogs seem to love the chewy outside and the contrasting inside, and they smell pretty decent for a dog treat. They do leave crumbs however, so it may be best to offer them outside.

Pros: Affordable and yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Give the dog a bone

posted 5 years ago

Been awhile since I bought any of these bones for my pets. Haven't really seen them on the rack lately. They must be a fast seller and I get there too late to get any.

Pros: yummy taste

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little bone

posted 5 years ago

My dogs liked these bones but I do agree with others and can not find them all the time. But they are great stuff if you can find them. I do recommend them to others.

Pros: Good stuff

Cons: }}

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumm bone

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice chewer bone for your dog. they like the flavor but it makes crumbs so be careful. they are sold at like every store

Pros: dogs enjoy it

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›