Product:
Big Bone Snack By Total
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

I get these for our big dog when we have company over because it helps keep her calm and in another room. She loves them and can chew on them for a while. They are a little messy, but we don't have any carpet stains from them.

Pros: Good bone, seems easy to chew

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 6 years ago

These Big Bones are great! My dogs seem to love the chewy outside and the contrasting inside, and they smell pretty decent for a dog treat. They do leave crumbs however, so it may be best to offer them outside.

Pros: Affordable and yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Give the dog a bone

posted 6 years ago

Been awhile since I bought any of these bones for my pets. Haven't really seen them on the rack lately. They must be a fast seller and I get there too late to get any.

Pros: yummy taste

Cons: a little messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little bone

posted 6 years ago

My dogs liked these bones but I do agree with others and can not find them all the time. But they are great stuff if you can find them. I do recommend them to others.

Pros: Good stuff

Cons: }}

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumm bone

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice chewer bone for your dog. they like the flavor but it makes crumbs so be careful. they are sold at like every store

Pros: dogs enjoy it

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org