Product:
American Beefhide Natural Flavored Twists
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By American:
American Red Cross Vol.2 Dog First Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

American Red Cross Vol. 3 Cat First Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

American Pet Diner Mountain Grass Hay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (59) ›

Similar Products:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Wowser Cheese Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Smack Bone -Cheese
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat!

posted 6 years ago

These twists are shaped differently than the average rawhide, which is nice. Great treat to give occasionaly.

Pros: Made in USA

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kayla t.
Flag
Rating: 3

"Mmmm flavor"

posted 6 years ago

I think (im not sure) That thease are the right one's. My dog loved them. But even so it took my dog about 5 minutes to eat 1.

Pros: Great Taste.

Cons: Does not last long.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

dogs love the taste of these and they last a long time.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these, he chews them for hours. I give him one a week, because they can be upsetting to the tummy if given too frequently. He always leaves the end to play with for a few days, then he finally eats it. They are the "best", because they are "American Made". As a responsible pet owner be very careful of the "other" ones as they are from foreign countries and they contain pieces of wire and scraps of metal and other foreign objects that can be very harmful to your beloved pet.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

She loved it

posted 6 years ago

Molly really enjoys these. She likes a lot of chews and bones, so this is no surprise....however, when she likes something, I like it as well!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-01-07 21:14:36]:
Just to let you know...I got her some different chews...she went back to these..she loves the others as well...but did not tire of these.

Pros: She really likes them.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›