Product:
Remington Portable Kennels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Remington:
Remington Portable Kennel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Remington traditional dog whistle with pea
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennel.

posted 5 years ago

These are great kennels. They're very durable, and will last a lifetime. It's convenient to be able to take out some little screws on the sides that hold it together and have two halves; really makes storage and cleaning a lot easier. Just be careful not to misplace those screws once you've taken them out!

Pros: Durable.

Cons: Easy to lose the little screw things that hold the sections together.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 5 years ago

This is a tough kennel that will stand up to most any dog. It can easily be taken apart for cleaning. When confinement is not required, the bottom half can be used as a bed. My problem is that there is no handle on the top, so it is difficult for one person to manage.

Pros: lots of ventilation

Cons: no handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileyworld
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog pens.

posted 5 years ago

I really likes these portable dog kennels, just wish they were in a bigger style for dogs.. I can't find any to fit my boxer, they are not tall enough. I have to get the complete open kennel for my dog.

Pros: portable

Cons: colors.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog carrier

posted 5 years ago

this is a nice way to travel with a dog, but if it is more than medium-sized, this is only good for car confinement as it is unwieldy. Very easy to clean,with the removable top.

Pros: portability

Cons: portability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth It!

posted 5 years ago

We have had at least one of these at a time for our past pets. I felt great about putting my pet in it. It is a great investment.

Pros: Highly sturdy, quality for your pet's comfort

Cons: sometimes a bit heavy for smaller people to carry if pet is larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›