Product:
Remington Portable Kennels
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Remington:
Remington Portable Kennel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Remington traditional dog whistle with pea
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennel.

posted 5 years ago

These are great kennels. They're very durable, and will last a lifetime. It's convenient to be able to take out some little screws on the sides that hold it together and have two halves; really makes storage and cleaning a lot easier. Just be careful not to misplace those screws once you've taken them out!

Pros: Durable.

Cons: Easy to lose the little screw things that hold the sections together.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable

posted 5 years ago

This is a tough kennel that will stand up to most any dog. It can easily be taken apart for cleaning. When confinement is not required, the bottom half can be used as a bed. My problem is that there is no handle on the top, so it is difficult for one person to manage.

Pros: lots of ventilation

Cons: no handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileyworld
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog pens.

posted 5 years ago

I really likes these portable dog kennels, just wish they were in a bigger style for dogs.. I can't find any to fit my boxer, they are not tall enough. I have to get the complete open kennel for my dog.

Pros: portable

Cons: colors.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog carrier

posted 5 years ago

this is a nice way to travel with a dog, but if it is more than medium-sized, this is only good for car confinement as it is unwieldy. Very easy to clean,with the removable top.

Pros: portability

Cons: portability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth It!

posted 5 years ago

We have had at least one of these at a time for our past pets. I felt great about putting my pet in it. It is a great investment.

Pros: Highly sturdy, quality for your pet's comfort

Cons: sometimes a bit heavy for smaller people to carry if pet is larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›