Product:
Puppia Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Puppia:
Soft Mesh Vest Harness
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile carrier

posted 5 years ago

This Puppia Pet carrier is great for toting around small dogs. I purchased one for my chihuahua, and she fits perfectly inside. It has an attractive design, and seems to be made of good quality materials.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Riding safe

posted 6 years ago

When I first started fostering dogs I purchased this carrier because I started out with puppies. Now I foster older dogs so I donated the small carrier to a local shelter.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Very secure

posted 5 years ago

this is a very good carrier for my cat. she used to hate getting in to her kennel box, but she seems to like this one more, probably because it's more comfortable

Pros: good carrier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

I feel safe when I use my carrier with my small dog. It's sturdy, not like some others that I have tried that feel like they are going to break.

Pros: Secure

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beccasooner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pet carrier

posted 5 years ago

Durable, comfy, easy to use, very effective - Puppia can be ordered online adn they are very helpful with sizes.

Pros: Great pet carrier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›