Product:
Puppia Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Puppia:
Soft Mesh Vest Harness
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Versatile carrier

posted 5 years ago

This Puppia Pet carrier is great for toting around small dogs. I purchased one for my chihuahua, and she fits perfectly inside. It has an attractive design, and seems to be made of good quality materials.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Riding safe

posted 6 years ago

When I first started fostering dogs I purchased this carrier because I started out with puppies. Now I foster older dogs so I donated the small carrier to a local shelter.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

Very secure

posted 5 years ago

this is a very good carrier for my cat. she used to hate getting in to her kennel box, but she seems to like this one more, probably because it's more comfortable

Pros: good carrier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

I feel safe when I use my carrier with my small dog. It's sturdy, not like some others that I have tried that feel like they are going to break.

Pros: Secure

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beccasooner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pet carrier

posted 5 years ago

Durable, comfy, easy to use, very effective - Puppia can be ordered online adn they are very helpful with sizes.

Pros: Great pet carrier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›