Product:
Precision Pet Products 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for your pet

posted 6 years ago

i love this crate. there are two doors which make getting te dog in and out very easy. The crate is easy to clean. it comes apart very easily

Pros: double door

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves his crate- he does go in there while we are at work (for his safety) but because he feels so comfortable and safe in there, will often go in on the weekends just to take a nap. It's his safe zone!

Pros: cleans well, folds up, comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wickland
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

My inside dog has one of these and I love it. It is very strong and I dont' have to worry about him getting out. When the door is open the dog goes and lays in it, so he loves it too.

Pros: Keeps dogs contained

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vetgirl21
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

These crates are great to use for training, travel and bedtime. They come in all useful sizes. My dogs love their crates, but I have to wait and by them on sale or used.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robokaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

It is very easy to put together. It is also very easy to clean and works great for house breaking a puppy. I reccomend this to anyone who gets a new dog

Pros: very well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›