Product:
Petmate Traditional Vari Kennel Portable Kennels
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We need these all the time

posted 6 years ago

I wish we had more of these at our shelter. We always need them to transport cats to the vet and to move them around the shelter.

Pros: lkight weight and easy to clean

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great traveling case

posted 6 years ago

good durable case and not to heavy. easy to travel with

Pros: good light case

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

We always crate train our dogs when they are young. This is the type of crate we use. It is very sturdy and the one we have has lasted for about 9 years, though once our dogs are housebroken we don't crate them. They are easy to take apart and clean, and when we travel we take them apart and fit the top upside down into the bottom. We then can store suitcases, etc. in them to save space.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

trenny v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish I had a few more

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love their crates, they really do. We have two of them, one is huge for the danes. They like to sleep in there and it's funny that some of the dogs will choose to sleep in a crate witha comforter instead of their futon. I think they feel like they are in a den.

Pros: a safe place for them

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hollyrama
Flag
Rating: 1

Size

posted 6 years ago

Great size for a variety of dog types. fits well in my car.

Pros: size

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›