Product:
Petmate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gonetothedogs
Flag
Rating: 5

This carrier is good to use for transportation and for a secure area or bed

posted 6 years ago

This carrier has served well, though one of the dogs chewed the one we have up to some degree a while ago, but even so it can still function as a safe place for our smaller grandbaby dog when we babysit him. The carrier itself isn't heavy or hard to carry.

Pros: long lasting, affordable, easy cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for transport

posted 5 years ago

I not only use these to transport to vet visits but my cats like to use these as a hide out, I leave them under my bed with door open

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and big crate for small dog or two cats

posted 5 years ago

I have used this pet taxi for years. It is still in good condition as it is very well made. Plenty of ventilation and it can be taken apart and stored in the attic if not in use.

Pros: Very sturdy construction

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Ragdoll cat loves her Pet Taxi

posted 5 years ago

Our cat absolutely loves her Pet Taxi. We bring it out every now and then just because she loves to play in it and sleep in it. It's not just for traveling anymore.

Pros: Lightweight, easily portable

Cons: no drawbacks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very usefull

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these and they have been used for many purposes including the time my sister and I caught three feral kittens :) each was found a forever home :)

Pros: versitile

Cons: plastic easily chewed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›